Wordpress website defualt scripts Our Team - Boyle Insurance Agency

Our Team

Meet the team that makes up our agency.

Get to Know Us

Since the beginning, our team has been committed to serving the insurance needs of our clients. Find contact information for a specific agent below!

“Recreation

Cindi Gresham, CIC

President

cindig@boyle.com

901-766-4298

See Bio

“Recreation

Steve Peay, CIC

Senior Vice President; Producer

stevep@boyle.com

901-766-4252

See Bio

“Recreation

Jim Toner

Vice President; Producer

jimt@boyle.com

901-766-4263

See Bio

“Recreation

Robert Roll

Vice President; Producer

robertr@boyle.com

901-766-4251

See Bio

“Recreation

Abe Plough

Assistant Vice President; Producer

abep@boyle.com

901-766-4254

See Bio

“Recreation

Tim Treadwell

Assistant Vice President; Producer

timt@boyle.com

901-766-4255

See Bio

“Recreation

Jeff Puckett

Account Executive; Producer

jeffp@boyle.com

615-943-3128

See Bio

“Recreation

Nick Moorehead

Account Executive; Producer

nickm@boyle.com

901-766-4237

See Bio

“Recreation

Ron Gant

Account Executive; Producer

rong@boyle.com

901-766-4218

“Recreation

Clark Powers

Account Executive: Producer

clarkp@boyle.com

901-766-4253

“Recreation

Kim Pace, CISR

Personal Manager

kimp@boyle.com

901-766-4297

“Recreation

Kathy O'Daniel

Commercial CSR

kathyo@boyle.com

901-766-4280

“Recreation

Vannette Thomas, CISR

Commercial CSR

vannettet@boyle.com

901-766-4292

“Recreation

Wanda Martz, CISR

Commercial CSR

wandam@boyle.com

901-766-4258

“Recreation

Erica McCaa

Commercial CSR

ericam@boyle.com

901-766-4284

“Recreation

Elizabeth Burk

Personal CSR

eburk@boyle.com

901-766-4232

“Recreation

Carol Clark

Administrative Assistant

carolc@boyle.com

901-766-4257

“Recreation

Linda Pierson

Accounting

lindap@boyle.com

901-818-4656

“Recreation

Kim Stubblefield

Commercial CSR

kims@boyle.com

901-766-4224

“Recreation

Jane Wilson

Commercial CSR

janew@boyle.com

901-818-4665

“Recreation

Kerri Shaw

Commercial/Personal CSR

kerris@boyle.com

901-766-4231

“Recreation

Daisy Ayala

Personal Lines CSR/Receptionist

daisya@boyle.com

901-818-4660

“Recreation

Michelle Claiborne

Personal Lines CSR

michellec@boyle.com

901-766-4209

Talk to an Agent

Or call for immediate assistance.
Memphis: 901-766-0200 | Nashville: 615-538-7411